Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Over the last few years, impact of harmful gases on the environment has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While gases emitted by cars and gases emitted by factories are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, impact of harmful gases on the environment. The first driving force behind this problem is that gases emitted by cars. For instance, it is known, there are a lot of cars around the world which running on oil and gas fuel. The waste gases produced by them cause great damage to the environment. Another important reason of this issue can be that gases emitted by factories. That is because it is known, there are many factories around the world. They produce a lot of exhaust gases. On the other hand, despite the fact that impact of harmful gases on the environment is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is that electric cars. For example, obviously, electric cars do not emit harmful gases and they are harmless to the environment. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that one day without factories. The reason for this is that on one day of every month, the work of factories should be stopped. Because the daily amount of gases released from them is also very large. In conclusion, it can be said that although impact of harmful gases on the environment is serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above.