Many people believe that social networking sites like Facebook have had a negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at least 250 words

There is a that social neworking platforms such as Facebook or Instagram have affected negatively on societal values and the users themselves. This writer firmly disagrees with the statement due to the lack of communication and updating irrelevant news would be true if these sites were vanished. There is a site called FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace Another one called FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace Face Face Face Face Face Face Face FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace, thus, the FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace Face FaceFace Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face will be accomplished. In conclusion, because of the FaceFaceFace FaceFace Face Face FaceFace Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face Face