Should one join short-term military training after graduation? Agree or not?

It is sometimes argued that young teenagers should join a short-term military training after graduation. People may agree to this idea because of responsbility. In my opinion, I disagree that teenagers should join short-term military after graduation because of human rights and bullying may happen. Firstly, short-term military training affects human rights. Nowaday, teenagers are tend to be an indivial. They want to show their talents more than obey to elder people. Accroding to BBC News, more than sixty percent of teenagers disagree to join the military training because of hard to follow the rules. Also, some of them may think the training is useless to their job. So, it is important that the government to encourage them. Secondly, bullying may appear on the training. There are some teenages who weak at sports. For those teenagers, it is hard to makes them follow the same thing while trainig trying. As a result, some teenagers may laugh of them and attack their body shape. That may affacts affects their mental health. For example, a student who is fat may run slower than others. So, the tutor may punishes him and others just watch and giggle about him. In conclusion, I disagree that all teenagers should join short-term military training after graduation due to the concerns of human rights and bullying.