In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

The planners inclined to separate shops, schools, offices and homes in certain locations in many urban areas. The main benefits of this could be security and reduction of noise, whilst it might cause issues during the journey. I believe segregation might influence more positively rather than negatively on people. To begin with, one of the primary advantages of disengagement, it could enhance freedom by minimizing the risk of accidents. Since these major centres are located in different parts of the city, there would be fewer crimes, providing more uncomplicated to preserve security for representatives of police. It is easy to understand that it might influence on crime rate, allowing individuals to not worry about it. To illustrate, Columbia, the new city of the USA, in which schools and accommodation areas are constructed separately in order to improve the quality of people’s lives. departure could influence not only in freedom rate but also on reduction of noise. This is because entertaining objects like malls cannot disturb people’s routines, especially at sleeping time. For example, planners started to construct correctly such specific centres far from residential areas in Oskemen. Turning to certain drawbacks, differentiated locations might cause issues related to roads, namely traffic congestion. That is to say, individuals might start leaving houses at a specific time to get to their workplaces. As a result, there could be an excessive number of cars on one road. For instance, it is a common issue in Los Angeles, caused frequently due to similar locations of workplaces. That is why planners should take this problem into consideration while planning dissolution. In conclusion, despite congestion, from my perspective, it might provide many positive effects on people’s lives, providing security and less noise.