Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of the public these days, in educated countries to be more accurate, prefer to limit the number of children, I think this has two sides I can't say totally agree or disagree because it includes both negative and positive. Firstly, the cause of this trend is life become faster than before, most people now have something named "rom" which it's means fear of missing they want to try everything and travel over the world and move from one relationship to another and they have hardness in find the perfect couple, therefore having too many babes it is not the best idea for there lifestyle, for example, if some parents decide to have a child and after on year they divorce that child will face a bad era. Secondly, the positive side of bringing fewer children is the parents will give them more attention, most childhood trauma is caused by emotional neglect from the first source of love the father and the mother, thus as well as the number of children increases the chance of have the emotional neglect will increase too, so some family have one or two boys or girl and give them all what they need is better of have many of them. Thirdly, the negative side is the number of public in countries will decrease and that will affect in the government budget, the cities need the crowd to work and improve the city economy furthermore need them to save their people from potential war and build a strong army. In conclusion, this trend has both negative and positive views depending on different circumstances, I believe there is always a suitable solution such as providing support from the government to the families