Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem, while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that technology has been improved. As a consequence, it has a numerous influence on our environment and ecosystem. Although some people believe that a simple life can solve this issue, the majority of people claim that technology should make a way to solve this problem. I will discuss both ideas and give my own opinion in further paragraphs. To begin with, technology has improved in recent decades and some groups of people think they should adopt themselves with a simple lifestyle to solve this problem. For instance, using more from public transportation instead of private cars. Although private vehicles are very convenience, we should not use due to pollution. since pollution leads to healthy problems, such as breathing issues as well as heart problems. Hence, if we adopt ourselves with technology and change our lifestyles, it will be beneficial for out health. On the other hand, others claim that technology should solve this issue itself due to development of that. However, if technology improve in different fields, it can find a suitable solution for influences of problems in the society. For example, it can solve the pollution problems with an advanced airbag. In my opinion, technology can not solve all problems. For example wifi has a positive effect on our lives. But all of us know that it has some negative points and harmful effects also. So, we should use that a little because of our health. To sum up, everything has some advantages and some disadvantages in our live. Thus, we should use according our need as well as possible. Sometimes we can find a solution for this problem, sometimes it solved itself by improvement.