City centres are very crowded with cars. They often cause a great deal of pollution. Cars should be banned from all centres. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Nowadays, problem about the air polution in big city tend to more increase than the past, the one reason cause by public transportation. While other believe that problem frequently since a cars. However in my prespective the problem about bad polution is cause not only from the car. I will discuss this view in the following essay. To begin with, bad polution today often to discuss with people, the reason is because in the big city we frequent find there are very crowded with cars. Thus, it can make bad impact for the air polution, and if the goverment not sooner to solve this problem, So, that able to make people get illness. However, people believe that cars should be banned from all center. In my opinion the problem about pollution is not only from the cars, but it cause with others public transportation such as, bus, motorcycle, train and so on. In other words. The solution about this problem, the goverment should make a role such as, people who want go to office or study, they have to use public transpotation. For instance, I often see in other country, such as Japan. the student there always use cycle to go to school, the goverment involve street especially for cycle. that way in Japan we saldom find bad polution. I think we the example from Japan country can use in other country whi have bad air polution. In conclusion, the problem about bad polution often discuss with people cause the bad impact. and other believe that reason why that happend because the cars. In my opinion, the solution is goverment can make role such as, Japan country which people always use cycle.