đź“ť TASK 2: Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The only one right structure would be the finest approach with reference to some individuals, while according to other people, it would be better to organize specific rules for each country. Although people have already adapted to separate rights for every state, there are also plenty of beneficial sides to having one single legal system all over the world. In current times, it ought to be the best way to have their own laws because of local needs. That is to say, in countries, there are zillions of diverse regions, origins, and environments which the government has to consider. These aspects of cities have to be considered when they are making new rules for their own countries. Due to this, people's lives would be effortless by making flexible and adequate laws for them. Nevertheless, there is one massive problem among international countries. For instance, sanctions on a considerable amount of products were declared to Russia by a lot of states. The main reason was that the Russian government's laws were not suitable for all countries ' individuals. Therefore, it is arduous to make rules for each state despite the fact that there would be uncertainties and incompatibilities which could prevail in their own country. On the other hand, a solitary principle for all would be beneficial in different ways. First and foremost, obviously, travelling, working, and living could be easier. Subsequently, protection of rights can be elite in that system, since these laws will be known throughout the world. For this reason, being aware of their own rights, people might not commit a crime as frequently as they have done. For example, in Belgium and the Netherlands, there are too many principles which were made analogous rules for citizens' convenience. It leads to a dramatic reduction of minor offences such as shoplifting, littering, and disturbing the peace of residents as there are plenty of individuals who know about their fines and punishments. Thus, this is useful to organize only one principle for all in order to maintain a city's peace. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, even though it is an effective way to make outstanding rights for each country in order to improve the coincidence of local necessities, the general principles will be much more advantageous to avoid obstructions and to explore a peaceful world.