Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is punishments for crime. It is undeniable that people there have to be fixed punishments for all type of crime has become an essential part of our life. However there is no absolute agreement on whether that the circumtances of an individual crime,and the motivation for committing it, have to always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. A commonly held belief is that penalizes should be the same despite on consequent type of crime. As evidence of this they point to a murder or a simple shoplifting which are case where a person making a crime. Futhermore, it will be comfortable for governments.It could be explained by the fact that a murder killed someone and was sent to prison for 24 years. However, other person was also sent for twenty four years for shoplifting in 2020, October. As a result, it leads to decrease a per cent of crime and breaking the rules in countries. On the other hand, some people claim that the damnations should be different. For example,they may mention that for murder always have to be sentenced to death penalty and for burglary case should be send to prison. In addition, they believe that it is unfairly reason. What we should do tell the truth it is really hardly fairly for a straightforward shoplifting. The explanation lies in the fact that in Spane were mugging in 2007 ang for that the mugger was send to community service. By contrast, a defendant was sentenced to hanging for rob in Brazil in 2000, September. Therefore, in my opinion the punishments could be dissimilar for criminals. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that a judge shouldn't to rush to conclusions and have to think about the real deserved penalizе for the offender.