It’s generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, music and sport and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some offspring have natural talents, while others suppose that teaching can make kids become masters in sports or singing.I firmly believe that having an outstanding genius has more benefits than having a gift for music and athletics. On the one hand,there are some advantages and disadvantages when offspring have natural talent in sport and music.The offspring can develop their capability as musicians or sportsmen by hard work and investment from family and society that can help them broaden their career opportunities in the future. In contrast,those children are likely to be arrogant leading to a lack of determination to improve their abilities,ultimately their gift will disappear. On the other hand,there are some certain issues regarding the kids who are educated to be talented sportsmen or musicians.In the journey of becoming a talent,they may accumulate many skills which can be useful when they learn something new in the future. Otherwise,when they start the work, although initially their career may not be as successful as other people,they can climb the ladder of success by those skills learned in the past. For example,whether children improve their flair for piano by playing it and finding their mistakes every day can provide them with creative skills and risk-taking skills. On the contrary,there are some cases in which normal people can not win the people who are born with talent such as the pre-eminence in physical health.Particularly,they may concentrate too much on how to defeat those people and use negative ways instead of finding a happier path for them In conclusion, i reaffirm my conviction that having an outstanding gift has more benefits than having a gift for melody and athletics.