In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing excercise classes. what are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negetive development?

Nowadays, In some countries, the number of people who prefer to hire a personal fitness trainer rather than play sports or do exercise classes has increased. In this essay, the reasons and positive effects of this phenomenon will be discussed. Increasing awareness of differences among talents and personalities in groups is one of the key factors. Most people believe playing sports or doing exercise classes is not as effective as private fitness trainees. For example, as a result of the different levels and abilities of each person in a group, they may not benefit from this opportunity. Therefore, hiring a private tutor can be helpful in order to find out various strengths and weaknesses of people. Being tight-scheduled plays a critical role in hiring a personal fitness trainer. This means that, nowadays as a result of a hectic lifestyle most people prefer to employ a personal fitness trainer in order to organise their time and help them achieve a suitable reason. For instance, These tutor manages a timetable and balance a program between different parts of the different sports. This can lead to a beneficial and time-saving program. In my idea, it is a positive development due to the fact that finding out new talents and managing activities by a professional trainee can be beneficial for both society and people. By recognizing new talents, a number of professional athletes are more likely to be created. In addition, as a result of sensible sports programs, more people can meet their expectations such as a well-fit body and a balanced weight. Therefore, this change can lead to a positive impact on people and society. In conclusion, as a result of increasing awareness of a private trainee and a sense of demand for a professional sports plan, the number of people who prefer to hire a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes has increased, as well as it can be a positive development for both society and people.