It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Taking risks became significant for individual's lives, for their proffessional lives as well as their personal lives.

Nowdays, the circumtance circumstances of life is very fast and beside that people makes different decisions. According to this situation, sometimes people need to take vital decision that is very risk, but some of that risky decision might have advantages along it is disadvantages. On the one hand, taking risk can bring some potential disadvantages. The challenge in taking risk might bring us to big consequenses that can impact our personal life. Based on my last experienced, move the workplace to other place that i think it is more deserve, but in the fact the new workplace may push you to adapting, face a new challenge. It might affect your psycological state. On the other hand, beside the disadvantage, take the risk is like choose an opportunity that might make us more develop in mind and open new improvement of many things. For instance, move to other company might bring several challenges, but sometimes it will bring you to a higher position that will increase your salary. Furthermore, taking risk will bring you to new experience and you can get knowledge. Moreover, for every problems that face by a person, it will open their horizon mind, so that they can have wide range point of view the make problem solving. In conclusion, while there are several positive and negative effect by taking risk, the advantage definitely outwiegh outweighs disadvantage.* Taking risk not only increase our opportunity in career or material things, but also provides some increase in knowledge, wisdom, and self esteem.