These days, many people will stay home to watch a live performance (for example, a sports match or a concert) because they can see everything on a TV or computer screen. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people spend their leisure time at home watching live shows such as sports matches and a concert.Because They can access all programmes in the television and computer screens.I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss agreement in detail, along with relevant conclusion. On the one hand, television and computers have a crucial role in everyone's life.Because these are providing various programmes through a screen. For example,all sports programmes are conducted internationally,so people cannot travel far distances to watch programmes.so the spend at home watching sports shows. On the other hand,In the modern era, people are involved in social media activities.The computer provides access to Facebook and WhatsApp,and the people give concentration on chatting with friends. Moreover,most youngsters spend time with their friends at multiplexes and shopping complexes, recently it has been changed and people are curiously waiting for their favourite shows. For instance, previously we could not see any boys at home, especially in the evening time.Now it has been changed the men are physically available in the home to watch cricket. In conclusion,in this era, people like to spend their valuable time at home,and they are interested in some television Besides, that people can decrease their expenses by avoiding roaming with friends.Through the programmes,they can reduce their stress. The television and computers have more facilities for entertainment.So I strongly agree with this statement.