People in the big cities are facing many health challenges due to high level of pollution. What causes air pollution in the big cities? Can you suggest some ways to solve this situation?

In this day and age, in order to own livable standards, more people always choose to become citizens of metropolises. Notwithstanding, they also are the victims of poor air quality to easily face numerous health problems due to urbanization and overpopulation. My essay will analyze and give solutions to solve aforementioned issue. With the development of the economy and society rapidly, more people request a higher living standard as well as satisfaction with a job, thus, they migrate to metropolitan areas. However, the detrimental impact of overpopulation in modern cities is the main cause of air pollution in inhabitants’ lives. Because the number of residents increased dramatically as well as private vehicles rising in numbers and the emission of Carbon dioxides from these transports can lead to a decrease in clean air quality and health situation. Besides that, because of their ego and individual upper class, city dwellers also refuse to transfer by public transport, therefore, the case of air pollution becomes uncontrol. Furthermore, the local authorities of cities, and corporations boost the speed of urbanization in order to construct infrastructures and budlings for different demands and it also means superficies of forests are declined by activities from humans. As a result, the mentioned actions of inhabitants exert dire consequences which are the disappearance of flora to play the role of air purifiers. People are poised to face dangerous diseases which have correlated with air pollution such as breaking respiratory systems and especially, lung cancer devises over 1 million deaths in countries every year. Therefore, the governments of countries in the world give solutions to remedy air pollution by funding and organizing to build natural parks between the city to flora that can absorb CO2 and create clean oxygen to increase the quality of air. Additionally, residents take responsibility to raise awareness for guarding the environment such as using public vehicles to solve air pollution effectively. In conclusion, inhabitants and governments support together for upgrading the standard of the atmosphere as well as a healthy life which also is protected by the awareness of each person.