What do you think are the main causes of inequality between rich and poor nations in the world? What can be done to reduce this gap? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

What are the basic reasons that some people are wealthy, while others are living in poverty? What action should be taken to decrease this difference? There are limited resources on our planet which provide richness. Contrary, the honest distribution of it will minimize the distinctions between rich and poor people. However, from the beginning of human beings, there are some who have better living conditions than others. However, the secret of their fortune is that they owe or control the resource base. For example, Bill Gates is the richest man in the World, his personal status costs over 20 billion dollars, according to data collected by Forbes magazine in 2016. Mr.Gates controls his company which provides software. The organization is a resource, and controlling it makes his wealth grow. Also, The Microsoft Company is a single one, obviously, it is limited. On the other hand, your own intelligence is a tool that can make you rich anyway, because you can create technology letting make money. Nevertheless, the sign of developed civilization is the fair distribution of resources among civilians, which is a way of reducing differences between populations. For example, there are different States with kinds of political issues, such as China and the U.S.A. Both of them have billionaires and poor men. Both governments are efficient in distributing resources. The statistics agency John Smith and Co. says these countries have the lowest level of poverty, otherwise, they have the biggest amount of millionaires. Respectively, a poverty level of 5.7% and 4.6% and a wealth level of 7.8% and 10.1%. Due to unwise policy, like the Oligarchy, the size of differences can be huge. In conclusion, the reason to get rich is owing or controlling stocks, but the way to make it fair is to distribute truthfully.