In some countries, parents are choosing to teach children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages?

In several nations, parents prefer to educate their kids at home, in place of studying at school. Homeschooling might exclude pressure from teachers and other pupils, but this advantage does not outweigh experience’s disadvantage as isolation from society. A lot of people think that studying at home may save children from stress derived from tutors. Mentors and other students might humiliate schoolchild because of his academic achievement and other shortcoming. For example, there are surveys which shows that every pupil was degraded because of their deficiencies. Main disadvantage of educating child at home, is that kid would be socially isolated. School gives not only basic academic knowledges. This place also helps teenager with finding new friends and teach them to social basics. Everybody found new friends at school and this experience helped them to make new acquaintances in the future In conclusion, I believe that disadvantages of educating at home outweigh its advantages. House-schooling might save children from humiliation obtained from schoolteachers, but on the another hand child would be secluded.