Many customs and traditional ways of behaviors are no longer relevant to the modern life and no worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of the customs and traditional behaviors which associated with the past can not be usefull in the modern life and keeping them can be worthless. In my opinion, I strongly agree that eliminating much traditional behaviors is a good idea due to time -saving and increasing the rate of quality in doing different activities. firstly, leaving many customs and traditional ways of behaviours from the past can be a key step to save a lot of time. because in the past, Many people had to travel long distances on foot or by horse to reach another city. that is why, they are really time-taking for them in order to arrive the location. so, on some occasions,they can not arrive on time. therefore they lose that opportunity to do their tasks. so, this strategy was really boring for the individuals. but these days many people can benefit from different kinds of vehicle in order to travel other cities in the best possible form without any tiring and spending lots of time. that is why,they can do their task on time. secondly, doing a great number of customs and traditional ways of behaviors related to the past can not be a good idea. because it causes reduced the rate of quality in doing activities. in the past, many individuals wash their clothes by hand. this way, they do not have enough power to clean them. That is why, they have to use a large amount of water to clean the cloth very well. that is why, vast amount of water for cleaning is not logical. but nowadays, thanks to technology, many people can use different smart tools, like washing machines to clean their clothes with a little water and the best quality. in conclusion, breaking old customs and traditional ways of behavior can not be a good idea because it can provide many problems, such as spending a lot of time and decreasing the rate of quality in their tasks.