Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

In this modern era, youngsters tend to eat junk food instead of a healthy diet. This essay will explain the causes such as time issues and party culture along with some solutions. To commence with, people are working whole say and at the end of the day they do not have enough time to cook any food. To explain, many individuals have full- time jobs In huge organizations, and due to that they spend the majority of their time over there. Moreover, at the end of the day, they are tired and exhausted so, they decide to order food online while sitting at their house. For Instance, a survey conducted by The University of California indicates that 75% of Americans who are working full- time are ordering food online. To mitigate It, people need to give little time to make 3 meal courses at once In a day. Another cause behind this Is, that youngsters tend to party a lot every day. To elaborate, many people are exhausted from their work, because they are trying to relax their minds. In addition, people love to have parties to relax their minds and they eat street food and outside food a lot every day. To cite an example, a headline of the Time of India shows that 87% of the young generation eat outside food while partying. To cope with this, working professionals should focus on their work on weekdays and they should have parties at weekends. To conclude, while working with big companies people do not have time to cook and they are doing celebrations all day in the week. To overcome this people need to cook whole day food at once and give more attention to their work.