Some people say that the best way to improve the overall general health of the public is to offer more sports facilities. Others say that this would have little effect and other measures are necessary to improve public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Transportation is one of the most considerable factors when people travel, and some believe that the best choice to reach a city is driving cars while others claim riding bicycle should be the way. In my point of view, bicycle is basically better option than cars even though it totally depends on situations. On the one hand, the price of bicycle allows numerous individuals to purchase it, thus it is effortless for them to have one. As an example, when people have a trip in a city with a huge group, more than one car is required to travel them at once, which means that the travel fee becomes expensive. In contrast, riding bicycle definitely reduces the cost, additionally, they can ride it even with a large community since everyone owns it. Therefore, bicycle is an effective way to travel in an urban area because of its affodability and price, and I support this opinion. On the other hand, the price of a bicycle is much cheaper than a car, and all can buy it.In adiition, the bike does not require any full and the technical settings are also cheap they are also more useful in gruop trips.Because the fare is more expensive if they travel by car and everyone can buy a bicycle therefore due to the cheapness and cost of the vilicoped,I think this idea is correct and support it. On the other hand, the car has example,the car is more comfortable, is hot weather and very cold or windy weather,and we can also say that the car is convenient for families with young children and elderly people. Another convenience of the machine is that is does not require physical strength for a person. All adults can easily manage it. Thus under the extreme whether,driving a car is the best way of travelling a city. In conclusion, while driving auto mobilies mobilises is a excellent way in some specifie specified occosions occasion,the merit of bicycle mainly out weighs that of cars. Hence, I personally argue that riding bicycle is the best choice when people have a trip in a city