Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country, while some people think there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Within these factors, do you think anyone is more important than economic progress?

Many are of the opinion that whether nations are successful is evaluated solely based on the level of their financial growth, while others argue that growth in other fields can be evaluation standards for the extent of success. I firmly believe that other factors such as higher levels of education systems and advanced technologies are more likely to make a great contribution to national success. Many people often insist that the evaluation of nations ' success can be achieved by measuring how much their economies grow with specific measuring tools, including rising GDP, the increasing prices of nations in global stock markets, and the positive currency flow. However, there are other elements that greatly contribute to national growth such as the level of education and technology. Concerning educational influence, nations with intensive and organized systems for education are more inclined towards generating talented people in various spheres, including IT, science, and medical fields. Therefore, these outstanding and smart people educated by advanced systems are more inclined toward inventing innovative technologies, thereby attracting considerable interest from people all around the world. Consequently, advanced technologies dominate the global markets and this case earn considerable economic revenue, greatly contributing to the respective nation. The aforementioned elements are more significant rather than economic growth itself since they are underlying factors for economic growth. For example, South Korea and China, renowned for the most enhanced education cities, have solid educational curricula through school ages, from teaching basic knowledge early on during their elementary years to intensified education in their high school ages, which are almost equivalent to the level of university students in other countries. Specifically, in the fields of math and technology, they showcased outstanding advancements, generating numerous competent scientists and IT developers. Consequently, such a huge movement in education and technologies naturally connects to financial growth since they are more likely to invent state-of-the-art products and technologies. EV vehicles and palm payment systems invented by China are representative examples, while dominating global technological markets. This dominance lies in their intensive education and training. In conclusion, while it is undeniably true that the growth of countries originates from their economic advancements, I completely contend that the higher levels of education and technologies in their countries have a key role in concluding national growth.