Many countries spend a lot of money on art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Arts is an activity that people usually do to express their emotions and imagination. Therefore, some people think that it is necessary to increase amazing creativity and imagination. Nevertheless, I do agree with the former argument for some reasons that are set out below. Currently, there are lots of young generation that have amazing potential in doing art. This can be a good innovation for youngsters to grow their creativity to be great innovators for the future by expressing their amazing ideas. By doing art, young people can create new aesthetic designs that have never been discovered before. Therefore, governments around the world must be able to consider art as a necessary innovation to create new innovative and futuristic things in the future. Besides, art can be a great source of business in the future because it gives more varieties, such as digital, handmade, and painting art which creative people can sell on various websites, including at NFT Open Sea, where they can earn a lot of digital money that can be converted into real currency. Based on my research, when the government invests their money in art, it can help to create more job opportunities for more than 10.000 architects around the world who can build unique infrastructures, for instance, the Shanghai Tower in China, Burj Khalifa in Dubai, and the Twin Towers in Malaysia. Consequently, with all of modern technology, the future will have more futuristic and sophisticated city designs that can accommodate more city dwellers in the future. In conclusion, I believe that investing money in art is crucial because of the opportunity to gain money, increase job opportunities for architects, and gain new futuristic designs both for things and city designs.