Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There are groups of individuals who are comfortable working in the morning while rest of them like to work at night. I favor getting up in the morning for work. Rising early enables people to conclude work earlier and utilize the rest of their remaining time. Individuals belonging to various professions usually report to their bosses in the morning so therefore planning the day is significant because it allows them to finish work quickly and later spend the day with family and friends. For instance, My son who was struggling in maths needed my assistance, I then started clocking in at 6 AM instead of 8 AM which allowed me to tutor him and he managed to ace the exam. Moreover, it allows people to commute to work more conveniently since there is no traffic and saves lots of time. Waking up early is essential for psychological well-being. Many doctors advise you to sleep and rise early, it can significantly help with mood cycles, maintain hormonal changes, and most importantly keep your mind fresh and active. Since morning is quiet, you can focus clearly and better concentrate on tasks. For instance, during my exams I had a strict routine involving rigid exercise at the start of the day followed by a healthy breakfast and then dedicating my time and efforts to studies, All of this ensured stable and helathy life style and also I managed to score better grades. In conclusion, I strongly appreciate the idea of working early since it proves to be rewarding.