New parents should attend parenting courses to bring their children well

Some believe new parents should attend parenting courses to raise their kids well. I'm afraid I have to disagree with this. idea to a large extent. There are several reasons why I believe that parents joining this class can not help them bring up kids well. One of the reasons is that every child is unique, but these courses face too many kids’ parents. For example, an extroverted kid interested in arts and an introverted kid with an immense talent for mathematics could not use the same method learned from the courses to raise. Furthermore, since it will consume a lot of time if new parents decide to attend the class, they will have no time to spend with their children; by contrast, using time to educate children through parents ’ company is better than through theory. Admittedly, some people may argue that these courses can help parents take care of their children well to a certain extent. Simply because some important knowledge, such as feeding, health could be learned; since new parents lack the knowledge of nutrition combination they fear affecting kids’ health condition. However, they forget the fact that there are many ways to get the information better than attending classes. For instance, firstly, since there is a large sum of information which could be searched with the development of technology, you do not have to spend more time and money to join course; secondly, unlike those who learn children raising theory from the courses, parents going to specific children hospital may get some more professional advice. All in all, I am certain that the new parents attending parenting classes can not help them to raise kids well as the courses do not fit everyone, although they could learn some theory.