Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people claim that experts should be obliged to work for their countries, others think everyone should have freedom in terms of where they want to work. Despite the fact that professional migrations could be harmful, nobody should be forced to work in his country. On the one hand, some individuals argue that because professionals have received their educations in their home countries, they have a role to play for their nations. They believe that they have used the country’s funds and equipment, so they should compensate for their nations. Another reason is that when a large number of experts leave their countries, many of the jobs in their home nations will be administered by people who have only rudimentary skills. This could have negative effects on many aspects of the country, including education and the health care system. On the other hand, others think that everyone has a right in terms of living places. They argue that professionals migrate to other countries because the salary and quality of life there lure them. Despite the fact that this trend could have a bad effect on the country, they think in this way governments will be forced to provide a better life quality for them. Moreover, they think expert migration can sometimes be good because they send back money to their countries and help the economy. Overall, although some individuals believe that experts should stay and work in their home countries, others think they have the right to live everywhere they want. In my opinion, professionals have the right to live in other places and their migrations sometimes could be beneficial to their home countries.