Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many teenagers are spending time more than 60 minutes daily on their technological mobilephones. This phenomenon can be occurred by many factors. In my view, there are many merits in adolescents’ development, which will be examined in this essay. There are two main factors, which can lead to spending hours on smartphones of youths. The first reason is that it is routine behaviours leadind to they can be addicted to utilize it. In other words, it is undeniable that following trends in online platform using smartphone is popular among this generation. For instance, the phone is utilized for posting pictures or chatting with friends mowadays. Secondly, There is no limited time spending in this circumsatnce. To illustrate, some parents do not restrict their children and neglect this over uses. Fortunately, this phenomenon can bring various advantages, which comprise of educational and relaxing aspects. Firstly, many are able to find out sources in education. For example, my neighbours using the smartphones experience, not only solving homeworks but also observing a research. Moreover, they can improve individual performances and skills since there are additional language channel on Youtube platform presently. For example, teenagers who require to learn new vocabularies of the foreign language, which can access easily. The further adavantage is that for relaxation. People around the world can listen worldwide music and variety shows. Hence, embracing phone can reliefe relief stress to people. In conclusion, this statement is caused by individual behaviour and not restricted parents. However, I personally believe that this is a positive development of teenagers, which they can be improved education and received relaxation.