Living in a country where you have to speak a foreighn language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Being in a country without being a native speaker of it may cause inevitable obstacles that may result in a wide range of trouble. In this essay, the agreement of such will be discussed with examples about how it may cause many misunderstandings and difficulties while living, alongside how many complications in jobs may be started. Firstly we are going talk about misunderstandings and how they can cause serious obstacles which may result in many critical situations. You could without meaning it, start a horrendous fight which may lead to creating a never-ending rivalry or getting serious injuries. Another obstacle that you will encounter is a huge difficulty when living such as headache in communication with a native speaker, not understanding basic level writing which may be urgent at the moment, while also not understanding basic words when a person starts a conversation with you. Another issue that may be faced is having a job while not knowing the native language, as many issues may be created such as if you work as a lawyer and can't communicate with your client in a clear way or if you are a doctor and can't give exact results because of a language barrier and such. In conclusion, many dilemmas may be created if you stay in a country without knowing its language, as it is an essential asset which may help you save yourself from many misunderstandings and difficulties when living.