In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and eduation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The authority nowadays invest in many aspects of our lives. Many activities have been invested on, such as sports like football and basketball. It is agreed that the law should focus on public services more than the arts. This essay will discuss both sides and include my honest opinion. On the one hand, with the ministry spending more on fitness and educational purposes, community will live with numerous benefits. For example, many families will enroll their children in schools without any problems, and our older grandparents will receive medical attention without any issues. With the government spending more on those subjects, our lives will get easier and happier. Therefore, it is better if the union starts spending more on our future than useless arts. On the other hand, spending on art will surely attract a wide population, while also developing fame and a known name for the government. For instance, many will know this art because of the government which owns it. This may be an excellent form of gaining people's attractions. In my opinion, I think that the government should invest in the public's health and education over anything, because of its severe importance. To summarise, the government has its pros and cons when investing in arts or people's health and education as discussed above. The main focus should be on people's health and education over anything else. After a thorough analysis of this subject, It is predicted that investing in our people will always be better than investing in anything else.