In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are fewer people who are paid more money than other people. Even though others believe that the administration should not permit high salaries, Even though it has some beneficial effects for the company,. Nowadays, a smaller number of employees are paying high wages. But this depends on the position of the worker. This is the main reason why employees should be paid a high salary. If the worker works hard for the company’s benefits, especially, he should obtain higher pay. Firstly, high-earners typically pay more in taxes, which can contribute significantly to the government budget and fund public services and infrastructure. Since it has some drawbacks, for instance, when people get highly paid, there might be a problem among their colleagues. For instance, the government should interest them in the work by increasing their wages when they work smarter than others, as we encourage children with their help. On the other hand, the companies should set a certain level for giving salaries to the workers. Because if they do not provide a minimum wage, other individuals will protest to the government. After that, there might be conflict between the highest and lowest earners. For example, in Switzerland, authorities limited wages in 2013 in order to reach equal distribution. Next, they achieved their goal.   In conclusion, the administration should set an average wage while giving the workers a salary. Although there should be some incentive for workers who work hard and smart for companies, Thus, they will have the energy to do the work hard and smartly.