Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that countries should less interfere in the internal stuff of other states. I totally agree with this statement because other countries cannot understand the structure of a particular nation and may influence negatively on the development of the nation. To begin with, one of the reasons why countries should not influence others may be the possible catastrophes that might occur in the economy. That is to say, every nation is differentiated by cultural heritage and policies. The improvements given by another country might not result positively in another state because it would not be a positive reform for inhabitants. To illustrate, the people of Afghanistan have suffered a lot due to the inappropriate reforms, which were related to the economy that members of power did not accept. As a result, there have been misunderstandings between politicians, and collisions occurred between the militaries of the two nations. Also, civilians were victims of political movements. Furthermore, the influence of countries might destroy the country fully. All countries are not the same economically. If certain international reforms might have a positive impact on a particular nation, they would not have the same impact on another state. In other words, developed countries should be less involved in developing countries. In conclusion, countries have to be less involved in foreign movements due to the different concepts. If it is necessary, countries should consider the wealth of other nations and the wealth of their inhabitants. People might become victims of misunderstandings between politicians and there would be a disappearance of less-developed countries.