Many developed countries are giving financial aid to poor countries. However, this hasn’t solved the problem of poverty in these nations and so other types of help are needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this economic distress, Many of the developed countries had been funding the less fortunate countries. This subject had always been debatable in regards to the impact of solving the financial distress. In my opinion, I disagree with this notation and In this essay, I will further elaborate my view, in order to reach a logical conclusion. Overall, the primary reason for funding poor countries, is that it globally affects the economy, whether from the lender perspective or even the borrower. First and foremost, Giving funds will not only benefit the poor countries by the ability to develop the infrastructure and improve the country, it will also help the developed countries to invest their retained earning by lending and getting an intrest with high return because of the high risk involved by the lending process. It is essential especially with the high rates in inflation that causes a decrease in the money value over time. For example United States has made a loan to South Africa by issuing treasury bonds this led to a high rate in return for the U.S. and improves South Africa by gaining financial support to enable its schools. Secondly, as mentioned before for the advantages in both the lender which is the developed country and the borrower that is the poor country. There is some aspects to consider, while financial funding is madantory and beneficial, it must be aligned with other practical initiatives such as transfering experties to support them in multiple things, whether for educational puposes such as getting teachers to educate and guide the younger one's, or by having highly experienced engineers to help bulid houses and among other buildings. In conclusion, financing poor countries has multiple advantages as long as it is combined with non-financial support which is more practical, in order for both entities to maxmize their benefits.