At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in most nations there are a higher population of young people in comparison with the elderly. While there are some drawbacks associated with having with young population, I believe the main benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of having a vast number of young individuals in a society may be not having sufficient experience to undertake important responsibilities. Each country needs to have experienced individuals to achieve great success. For instance, developed countries such as China and the USA are managed by older people with higher knowledge who can have positive attitude towards the country’s problems. As a result, having physical stamina is not the only factor to run a country. On the other hand, there are some factors to prove that a youthful society is more successful in relation to many aspects. From an educational perspective, academic education is a decisive factor in society’s success. For example, there are a lot of young scientists and founders who could change the world like Elon Musk, and Maryam Mirza Khani. Furthermore, individuals are able to search on other planets or make new and modern buildings with more information in mathematics. Also, young people are more able to protect the generation with expanded descendants. For instance, research findings confirm that, young individuals are able to have more healthy children compared with the elderly. In conclusion, although the elderly have some duties in each nation without the young generation society finds it difficult to develop. Thus younger play a vital role in the area’s success.