Why do you want to study in Canada in the program you have been accepted to?

I decided to study in Canada because its business management and leadership studies are exactly in line with my future professional goals as an internal manager of a beauty clinic. Studying in this field at Trinity Western University will help me enhance my knowledge academically and enable me to perform my professional and career responsibilities effectively in the future. To be specific, a business management major at Trinity Western University offers courses such as Leading Change and Innovation, Strategic Leadership, Leadership and Change, and Leadership Foundations. These courses will provide me with the required knowledge and skills to manage a beauty clinic business and to adapt to the ever-increasing changes in the beauty industry. My future responsibilities will include analyzing the market and providing services in harmony with customer needs, using various and up-to-date technologies such as artificial intelligence and data analysis tools to improve clinic performance, developing communication and team-building skills to create an effective work environment, using strategic techniques to identify market opportunities and threats and provide accordingly viable solutions. In the clinic, there is a need for a manager who can anticipate the unexpected and fresh challenges ahead. Each of the above-mentioned courses can help me solve these challenges directly and prepare me to take on new ones. By creating an organized and competitive environment for international students, Trinity Western University is one of the prominent and prestigious universities in Vancouver, Canada, offering the courses I need to pursue my career successfully. Most importantly, the Leadership Department at Trinity Western University has many research groups in my field. For instance, Dr. Shawna L. Nist ([email protected]) has especially focused on leadership and leadership innovation programs and also published articles on the development of women's leadership. She can be a good inspiration for me and provide me with practical and relevant information for innovative and creative management. According to the official website of Trinity Western University, the Leadership program in business, having a leadership integration thesis course, provides an opportunity for students to conduct independent and innovative research. The research process from identification, identifying a problem for investigation, to design to data collection and analysis to the written report of the results and findings is at the center of corking on the thesis. The results and findings could be remarkably effective for use in the real work environment. Therefore, it would be a great privilege to be a small member of this university while pursuing my future professional goals.