Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Longer working phases lead people to struggle with depression as well as health problems. Although individuals could deal with these issues by approaching some ways, the main responsibility stays on the government's principles. Working too many hours a day will be detrimental to people's health. Consequently, some categories of diseases can affect employees' productivity at their workshops. For instance, Chinese workers have been complaining about their work hours and salaries. That is to say, a lower wage and a significant amount of time working on a day cause a lot of stress and a lower desire for work. Therefore, the government has to release suitable rules for employers in order to maintain productivity during the working period. Even though the government is able to assist a little bit, in some circumstances people could find the solution by themselves. Owing to this, one of the pivotal necessities is their health,so they need to solve this problem by themselves and it is substantial having a balanced life. In addition, employers are entitled to regulate their working hours by dealing with their company directors or someone else who could support them with that case. For example, some citizens in Belgium,replaced their working premises with either personal and mini businesses or work which is suitable for them. Thus, in some cases, people need to alter their placement as a result of unsuitable working hours, especially regarding their health, which was caused by a great deal of irritation. In conclusion, employers might change or arrange with their bosses. In some situations, the government's legislation would be the finest way to act. I completely agree that the government can force them to change their working hours