Student should pay the full cost for their study because university education benefit individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is true in the present era, more and more people are considering that the tuition fee in academic universities is endorsed by Student individuals rather than society. From my perspective point,I totally disagree with this view. Hence, this essay will delve into the phenomenon,by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, currently, education is one of the basic things in our life and it is a human right that everyone needs. Firstly,if the cost of the study is paid only for the person, many adults are deprived of education.To illustrate more, many people may be excluded from the study due to a lack of financial support for the study. Moreover, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2020 showed that 85% of students had social security and their parents had job seekers. Thus, this leads to a huge gap between rich and poor people in the chances of education. On the other hand, the advancement of education is a far-term investment not only for individuals but it can also influence society.To demonstrate more,if governments and institutions carry carried some part of financial studies,it assists in improving the workforce.A prime illustration of this is that many teenagers have graduated with high levels of skills and contribute to the expansion the various of industrial notional economic development in the world.The Omani Educational Association indicated some low-income citizens have high efficiency which enables them to establish business buildings in Oman.As a sequence, the national economy will improve. In conclusion,I am strongly persuaded that if individuals carry the all-fee university academic it will be to lead inequality of education opportunities for their citizens However, the outcomes are not limited to people only but have a profound impact on the community. Therefore, the government should help students to complete their pursuits with financial assistance and achieve their dreams in life.