Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in oder to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Knowing international dialects is very important in humans lives, foreign languages can help people while they are travelling or searching for jobs abroad. Therefore, that is why some believed that the main reason of studying different dialects is to vacate or work, hence, there are some other reasons such as studies. In my opinion, I personally, agrees that the major reasons are for working as well as travel purposes. To begin with, one major role played by studying other languages is to work in any other country, many workers must know the state tongue for them to be doable in terms of communication. A very good example to illustrate is the continent of Germany, to get a graft in that country you have to know their language. Additionally, it is a must because they are very strict in their working conditions and the do not allow delays if a worker does not understand the speaker or the supervisors. Hence, this clearly explain the significance of learning other countries' tongues. Moreover, another point to consider is for studies purpose, for a student to start classes in foreign nation must understand their dialect too. To illustrate, if someone wants to learn or even work as a nurse in the UK must know their english language. Thus, the United Kingdom administration set a rule to writing a test before you relocate to that place, this is called ielts examination. Furthermore, for them to prove that you can stay in their country without mis-communication, then you have to score good grades. Meanwhile, one cannot doubt that foreign language can be used in the terms of relocating for schooling. To conclude, there are many reasons of why people have to know global dialects which includes working, travelling as well as studying to mention but a few. Although other believes in different ways, I totally believed that foreign language may help humans beings to travel and work.