Some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Two groups of people have different opinions about the main reason for environmental problems at present. One group mentioned that the major reason is the loss of specific species of plants and animals. Another group pointed out that there are more vital environmental issues these days. To begin with, the theory of the loss of particular species is considerable. This is the consequence of changing the life cycle of plants and animals in some regions and the ecosystem is going to be influenced by this. If we refer to the prehistoric time, nature was under variations dramatically. Nevertheless, the science proved that the natural habitats have become agile. Naturally, changing generations can change every situation but it does not hurt the ecosystem. In my point of view, the important effect is due to human activities. Actually, in recent centuries, we have seen many destructions done by mankind from the invention steam engine to the atomic bomb. One of the side effects is the air pollution. With the appearance of industrialization, many factories started manufacturing to improve the industry around the globe. But the result was not beneficial at all. Additionally, By expanding cities and growing the population, people began to cut the trees which resulted in deforestation. Furthermore, Global warming, water pollution, noise pollution, electronic disposal, poisonous trash, and other distractions are other effects throughout these periods. In conclusion, some individuals claim that losing particular species of plant and animals is the main point but other people believe that environmental problems have many reasons more than this issue. It is better to make a list and find proper solutions for them.