Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both view

It is argued by some people that movies shown on television or in the theaters which contain ferocity should be control by the government while an alternative point of view is that the amount of violence should be kept intact. This essay agrees with the sooner statement and lay out the resoning below There can be no doubt that almost the amout of viewers nowadays is teenager. For that reason the appearment of violent film with too much abusive element has a profound effect on mental faculity facility. Moreover, these films have effect on not only the young but also the adults. This content lead to the increase in criminal crime. Due to the fact that people watch abusive element frequently think that using gun or knife is normal and easy to break the law. As a result, reducing the amount of violence in violent films certains that people will never have abusive behaviour An alternative view point of this case is that many people still support the development of action films with high excitement. This is because several people watch action films as a way to relax. They feel engaged with violent element and not be attracted if these content is controlled by government. For that reason, many argued that violence is speacial features of this genre of films and to ensure that they will earn enough profit, abusive features is necessary. This may be true but watching too much violent elements and behaviours is always a potential danger with thoughts and manner of people This writer contrnd contends that the limit of age for action or horror movies is not a good solution. What I mean is many cinema is lack of responsibility in age control therefor many teenagers who are not old enough can watch the movies with high level of violence. Thus, limiting the amount of violence in these films is always necessary solution to certain the development of the country In conclusion, despite the contributions of action films to the economy of the country, they are also a risk with children and the develoment of country. Government should reduce the amount of violence in action films