Some people think computer and internet are important in children’s study. But others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people prefer to teach their kids by advanced technology devices like computers and laptops other prefer lets their children study in regular education institutions which they are more effective In my opinion. I think schools are the best choice for children to get their educations. Internet and advanced devices are more essential nowadays it easy to find any data or information instead of spend long time in library search for that information, However internet is big ocean of many informations children may get lost or drawn without any supervision or professional educator It may not or impossible to get good quality of education with internet only. In other hands traditional education are still the best options. Childrens get any data through professional teachers and education systems. Moreover kids improve their social skills by learning with their peers, play games and socialize which help kids in future to develop their abilities to make decisions about themselves in life and descoiver what they what in future. In conclusion, send children to schools to get their education by professional also to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples their social skills and make friends with their peers is much better than let's then sit in front of computers for long hours without any supervision.