Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently, while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, most organizations recruit independent and innovative people, while some companies prefer hiring staff who follow commands and work well in a team. I personally believe that the latter approach is beneficial for both the staff and the company. On the one hand, there are a number of advantages if managers hire employees who follow their instructions on the job. Firstly, they can do work more precisely and effectively as well. For example, if individuals follow their team rules and regulations, and divide their work into groups then they can finish tasks very easily and without any tension, especialli in the Fast-Food industries. Secondly, it could be also beneficial for the company because they can easily give training to their staff and set into the company's work culture. Consequently, these lead to a higher success rate during recruitment. On the other hand, hiring individuals with a creative mindset can also be beneficial for organizations. Such employees work differently from their colleagues and bring innovative results, which contribute to the company ’s growth and reputation in a competitive market. Moreover, some organizations specifically hire these types of individuals as they seek unique ideas that ordinary employees may not be able to generate. For instance, Elon Musk’s company, SpaceX, constantly looks for innovative professionals to drive advancements and enhance its brand reputation. To attract such talent, they frequently post job openings on platforms like the internet and Twitter. In conclusion, although hiring both types of employees is beneficial for companies, I believe that individuals who can work in a team and follow instructions are far more advantageous.