Pollution and other environmental damages are inevitable results when a country is developing and growing its wealth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modernization world all countries are trying to improve their financial status and employment. Due to that they are establishing a lot of innovative industries and commerce without consideration of environmental and pollution impact. I completely agree with this statement by specifying the below mentioned points. Analyzing this statement the first point is some countries have more population like China and India, here the government want to improve the employment and reduce the financial burden. Thus, they are allowing most chemical and automobile factories to establish in their area near to the public dwelling and rivers places. Because of this that factories scrap materials and sewage products are polluting the atmospheric air and natural water. To supplement, lots of forests and plants were destroyed due to industrial revolution in many of the countries. Due to this global warming and natural disasters will possible to occur in future. To addition, few countries are not strong in economical wise and staying under the poverty line, whereas their government has given permission to establish chemical factories without inspection. To illustrates, African countries there are lot of factories which has creating huge environmental impact. Furthermore, well developed countries such America, Canada want to develop their commerce globally. Thus, they are trying to establish new industries in to another country, so the numbers of industries are going to increases this can lead to destroy the global environment and climatic conditions. In a nutshell, technology development is inevitable and employment also very important for the nation wealth. Simultaneously, global environment and pollution control is very essential for human health. So, all country government should control the pollution by implementing strict rules and legislation.