Topic: It is common for young people to go abroad to study at university instead of studying in their home contry. Do the advantages of studying at university in another country outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that most young people prefer to go abroad to study at university instead of studying in their home country. This statement is an essential issue nowadays. It has positive and negative aspects. In this essay, I will shed light on the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad at university. On the one hand, many people believe that studying abroad has several advantages. The most important benefit is that gain new knowledge and language. For example, students gain a foreign language when they go to the foreign countries like Australia, United States or United Kingdom. Most of foreign countries need students to communicate in English language. This,the language of students will be improved in a good way to gain new knowledge and language because they will communicate with foreign people daily. Another advantage is being more independent. Studying abroad learn most students to be more independent of themselves rather when they are in their home country. They will know how to deal with others and how to cook for themselves. What is more, they will know how will fix any problems. On the other hand, there are some advantages of studying abroad. The most significant is that life expensive. Life abroad might be more expensive for students. Thus, students prefer to study in their home country because they do not have enough money to pay for living abroad. A second advantage is that different cultures. Most young people can not live with different cultures because they feel more uncomfortable. What is more, they feel more difficult to deal with other culture's. In conclusion, it is fair to say that  studying abroad at university for young students indicate more advantages than disadvantages.