In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the cause? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

There are few nations, it is better to stay own dormitory for citizens to compared Change the form of the verb compare show examples with the rented one. The main reason behind on this is most of the people are in good economic condition and the country has developed in the real estate business. From my perspective, this ambience will give a positive result in the society. Initially, all developed countries people have interested in purchasing their own residence, because they all come from the middle class and below buying their own villas is one of their dreams for them. Hence, they are more concerned for their own residents. Moreover, well improved city the land rates are soaring very high, so most of individuals who are in an economically good position are more keen to purchase a flat or home. Nowadays, owning a home is a very essential requirement for all levels people, whether they aren’t well in financial but owning a home is one of the basic amenities. Furthermore, due to the development of technology, most of the countries are debuting new companies and employment among the public. Hence, the real estate business is developing daily in urban areas. If people start to buy their own residents the country’s economy as well as the real estate business will increase tremendously. To illustrate, in my country the biggest city is Mumbai, there most of the people stay in a rented houses, because the cost of land and home are very high. Thus, they are encountering a lot of problems. For example, the rent of a dormitory is high and the living atmosphere is not beneficial for them. To conclude, at present situation own house is one of the most essential requirements for all level people and it will be safer for them and their offspring.