In many countries, students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. Why is that the case? What could be done to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common issue for youngsters all over the world, how they can manage their expenses. Several factors can be the reason for this, however, some solutions have existed for this problem too. I will address them in this essay. There are several reasons why young people are not able to plan for their financial resources, firstly, the educational system is involved in this problem, and they do not provide enough knowledge about finance, however, initial information could be beneficial for students. For example, schools can implement some courses relevant to spending money on discipline. Secondly, I believe that parents have a vital role in teaching children about these stuff. They should give sufficient information to their kids. Finally, the other major fact is that new technologies and various social media affect the young generation negatively. It encourages them to have more than their needs and this approach leads them to lose their money. On the other hand, this behaviour can certainly be improved. It would start with an appropriate schedule for teaching them by boosting their cognitive skills. Parents should be aware of this condition and help the next generation to overcome this issue. They are able to search about it also read about how they can nurture them with a better pattern. Additionally, it is a significant item that how much time they have for screening and searching on the net. there should be some limitations to this usage, I think adults and teachers are responsible for banning them from these new habits. In conclusion, a huge number of our young generation are struggling with financial management while there are lot of solutions to tackle it and finally solve it. By implementing new strategies it would not be a problem in the future.