Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not-too-distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that traditional learning, presented by teachers, is not replaceable with other technology-driven approaches. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that the way has been started and we will witness the various types of tech-based learning in the near future. First of all, I believe that thanks to technology, learning has become more appealing and attractive. Even if some suppose that the role of live interaction can not be neglected, in my opinion the world of virtual colourful concepts is stronger. For example, in terms of learning a second language, it is proved that imposing children under 7 to cartoon series is more valuable and practical than lots of expensive and in-person classes. That's why I predict this teaching style will be pervasive. Secondly, different ways of learning based on technology, definitely, lead to saving time and money. In other words, this way, the expenses and times that should be allocated to commute between home and schools or other educational centres can be removed. For instance, considering large cities, the time distance between the source and destination usually is more than 30 minutes. So, via online learning, this time can be devoted to family and other useful activities. Thus, It is obvious that in the long run, this lifestyle would be preferred by the majority of the population. To conclude, I strongly assume that common teaching methods will soon be replaced by various types of appealing, novell, and time and money-effective technological trends.