The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the olden days, people were used to doing more physical work and keeping themselves healthy. In the future people's health is going to lower levels due to the lack of exercise and working online from their homes. I totally agree with this notion because due to individuals' busy schedules, they will spend more time in sitting chairs and working with the technologies. The main reason is that people are busy with their work because they are working from home and have less movement of their bodies. For example, during COVID-19 employees started work from flats and they suffered from obesity and anxiety. Another factor is that online facilities are available in this modern era and it has become easy for people to order from their digital devices and get food and other things at their doorsteps, like Uber Eats, Amazon and many more online websites supplying goods to their clients. Furthermore, the primary reason is that a number of kids and adults spend time watching television and using social media platforms, where they waste more time without any reason and become grumpy and violent, as a consequence, people are involved in crimes and fighting without any reason. In addition, the cheap prices of fast foods and online sale products, so people are attracted towards these trajectories and promotions. In conclusion, due to this trend of working from home and online attractive sales, people are going to be less health conscious. In my opinion, people must join face-to-face workplaces, where they can do movements and save themselves from major diseases. I had obesity and anxiety issues when COVID-19 came and paid lots of money to doctors.