The best way to more the road safer is to ask drivers a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is wiedly accepted that to provide road safety each year drivers should attend special test to check their driving skills. Although, this test could help to improve the road system, I personally believe that it depends not only driver's skill. Very few of us consider that road safety mostly depens depend on vehicle owners. Despite this fact is true I should mention pedestrians also have their responsibility to keep the balanced safety. In addition the road accidents can cause by weather, by road structure or by some other cases also and even by experienced drivers. In some cases drivers can also break the rules just not because they have not enough skill but their behavior or some personal reasons. Having great score from test does not mean that people could not break the rules. Nonetheless, others point out that without participating in driver's test many young drivers could not improve their driving skills and may make break some road rules or even face with accidents. However, being attentive and following rules can help protect drivers and pedestrians rights. In conclusion, testing drivers knowladge each year can influnce following road rules positevly, people should count another cases and conditions that makes road system messy.