Many people think that public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their money on expensive hi-tech media, such as software, DVDs or videos. Do you agree or disagree?

Now-a-days famous people like a film star or an athlete does play an important role, not only in their respective career but also by influencing society. Being a famous person does come with benefit, but they are inter-linked with the challenges. In this essay I will discuss the benefits they enjoy and the challenges they tackle. First, due to their achievement in their career they earn lots of prosperity and respect in the society, cause of which the earn advertisement endorsements to influence people about the product. That means even after they retire, they have a steady source of income. It helps famous personality to maintain their standards using rich products. One best example about a retired sports person like MS Dhoni, he still works in television advertisements, gets invited as a chief guest for various programs and works as a mentor for new generation. This is one of the benefits of being an important personality. Now, the downsides aren’t much serious, but it includes the privacy. Celebrities find it hard to have a personal time when they are at work or at vacation. Due to which they need to have bodyguards around to protect them and their loved ones. For instance, If I see Christiano Ronaldo the football star on the street, I will rush towards him to take pictures and borrow his time. Just imagine, how quickly he will have to escape from there. He would never get his own space which is a challenging part when it comes to being a famous person. Finally, I would agree that being a famous person there are more benefits.