In recent years, advancements in technology have transformed various aspects of society. Discuss both the positive and negative impacts of technology on individuals and communities. Provide relevant examples and your own opinion.

In the present world, science and technology have created a gigantic change in the society as well as human life. This essay will delineate the merits and demerits of technological developments and how it will acts on people and society. Firstly, due to the technological growth, people get easy access to communication and internet servers and signals are very fast. It has resulted in most of the people using smartphones and laptops. Hence, they can search for all the information whatever they want. Simultaneously, there are numerous social media and websites available in the web access. Thus, all individuals can easily know about the foreign country’s culture and life styles. Moreover, society has changed by the improvement of science and technology. To illustrate, nowadays most of the people are working at home also pupils are attending classes through online these are happening because of the development of communication and societies atmosphere and people lifestyles have turned in to another direction. Furthermore, it’s undeniable there are some drawbacks also available by the science and technology development. In other words, pupils and adults are consuming a lot of time in websites and smartphones. Hence, their body and mind will possibly suffer. Additionally, technological advancements make people to be isolated from the society. To illustrate, in my country most of the people stay in their homes during their leisure time and they don’t have an interest in meeting others and also they not to care about their neighbors. To conclude, technical development is one of the inevitable phenomenon and it has both sides positive as well as faded. Hence, people should use that in a narrow path of direction. Then, it will be beneficial to citizens as well as the community.