Educating young people is naturally important, However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The significance of education has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, questions about whether educating young people is naturally essential, However, some think the authorities ought to invest more education for adults in need arise. In my opinion, governments ought to invest more education for the youth to some extent. Irrefutably, young individuals have sufficient time to learn. This is because, compared to adults, they receive a compulsory education on the required period and are less likely to do hard work all day long to earn money. This obviously leads to a high concentration of study, and this in turn encourages them to achieve great performance. What is more, although the difficulty of education cannot be overlooked, teaching the youth is more effective and efficient. In actual fact, educational studies undertaken by experts have revealed that they can understand a wide range of informations in a short period of time and easily adopt new knowledge like artificial intelligence rather than educated adults, so they can become civilised in the future. Nevertheless, adults who want to learn can obtain the new opportunity. In other words, with the support of government, they can achieve bachelor’s degrees and industrial licenses, and the probability of employment rises in highly-paid or good working conditions jobs, so they live a better quality of life. To conclude, adults who want to learn can obtain the new opportunity but young individuals have sufficient time to learn, and teaching the youth is more effective and efficient. Thus, governments ought to invest more education for the youth.