Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

In this contemporary epoch, a certain number of people believe that learners should be encouraged to have more homework to keep them busy because they get a lot of free time that they waste usually. This essay will delve into the various ways in which scholar can utilize their leisure time in most effective manner. To begin with, the most primary activity that students can do in their free time is they can revise their school task that could be helpful for them to score better grades. The revision can help them to understand the facts in much better manner. Furthermore, leisure time can also be used by children to find out about their hidden talents. Every kid is not talented from birth, some requires motivation in their life to find about their hidden qualities. Furthermore, it is not beneficial to pressurized the juveniles to study all the time because some time they need mental satisfaction along with some physical exercise. Therefore, permitting them to play the sports such as football, basketball, or hockey could help to boost their body. Moreover, in the free time kids can be promoted to try the indoor games like chess and abacas that will help in mental growth in better manner. Both of these games provide kids a different scenario to understand some study materials. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above it is not always essential to stress them to study only unless their free time could be used in better way by some physical activities or some indoor sports. It is not always required to study books to boost their mind.